Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elvia Solis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Elvia Solis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

judie magana

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"We appreciate Elvia Solis and her team. She is thorough, provides us solutions and always takes the time to answer our questions. We trust her and her team and will continue to be a part of State Farm. Thank you so much Elvia."

Elton Toledo

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and fast service"

Nedra Slaughter

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great communication and customer service."

carmen Liera

January 13, 2023

1  out of  5
"Having State Farm for over 10 years and dealt with many other agents. Elvia Solis has been by far the worst, she is rude and has no customer service skills what so ever! Please visit another office or even a different company!"

Homero Garza

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Elvia Solis' office for a quote. Spoke to Adamari, she gave me options regarding quote. Felt better after she addressed some concerns. I have been with this State Farm office for some time now and Elvia's staff have always been consistent and attentive to my needs. Thank you and keep up the great job. A+++"

Jorge Sanchez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adamari was of great help. Help with quote and explained everything well! Call her for tour insurance quote!"

Fabiola Duarte

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. I received answers to all my questions and great offers. Hugo Bravo, you rock your job!👏👌"

Phillip Potter

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and kind, also very helpful. I really appreciate it."

Osvaldo Reyes

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"

William J LUCKEY

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff moving west on 35th street just past Damen on north side of street Septber 1 st ."

Martin Escutia

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana, thank you for your overall service and resolving my needs right away.."

Pascuala Herrera

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very well attended (Original) Muy bien atendida"

Vina Bina

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful nice and informative I’ll recommend this location for your services."

Javier Diaz

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Alex took great care of me. Very good experience with the whole office. (Original) Me atendio muy bien la señorita Alex. Muy buena experiencia con toda la oficina."

josefina angeli

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gracias great service very professional and helpful knowledgeable. 👍👍👍👍"

C. Gaston

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susana De La O is the best agent ever!!! She’s professional, personable, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Susana and this State Farm agency for all of your insurance needs."

Charlie Perez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I walked in expecting to come out disappointed but my friend Hugo made sure I came out with a smile and a great deal with State Farm. I highly recommend"

jesus aviles

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"All agents helping, very good service"

Ricardo Valdez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was a great place to get insurance cover good people"

troy Torres

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Susana de la O the best in customer service. Really very good service (Original) Susana de la O la mejor en atención al cliente. De verdad muy bien servicio"

Sandra Barnes

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly, professional. They give you many tips, options regarding your policy to save. (Original) Son muy amables, profesionales. Te dan muchos consejos , opciones refente a tu póliza para poder ahorrar."

Sherryl Haymon

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was very nice, the service and information shared with me was so very helpful. The best part was my insurance quotes, very affordable."

Cynthia Luna

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoy my experience and love the way Susana De La o explain & answer all my questions. Help me with everything I need. Thank you so much. I Guarantee they are the Best."

Honey BeeFly

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for a few months, best decision I’ve made. I love the customer service and my Rep. Irene is amazing. She’s thorough, patient, and gives you all the options. She really takes her time to ensure you get a complete understanding and makes recommendations that best suits your needs. I’ll be a life time customer. Ask for Irene!!!"

Eileen Ramirez

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and helpful in all concerns and questions"