Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Milagros Veloz

Milagros Veloz

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milagros Veloz
"Excelente asistencia sobre la póliza para mi vehículo Elvia aclaro todas nuestras dudas y nos dio varias opciones. Como un plus adicional es bilingue. Excellent assistance regarding the policy for my vehicle. Elvia clarified all our doubts and gave us several options. As an additional plus, he is bilingual."
Profile photo of Nora Herrera

Nora Herrera

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Herrera
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Yanitza Leon

Yanitza Leon

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanitza Leon
"Buena asesoría por parte de Angie Castillo. Aclaró mis dudas sobre la póliza de seguro Gracias"
Profile photo of Luis Suarez

Luis Suarez

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Suarez
"Fui atendido por Angi Castillo, persona amable y agradable"
Profile photo of JACKELINE GEREDA

JACKELINE GEREDA

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JACKELINE GEREDA
"Excelente atencion y muy buena asesoria teléfonica por la sra Angy Castillo muy agradecida"
Profile photo of mario vasquez

mario vasquez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mario vasquez
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Marianne Biedrzycki

Marianne Biedrzycki

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Biedrzycki
"Samantha was GREAT! She answered all my questions with such pleasant courtesy and delivered options that made this long time customer even happier. Highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of William J LUCKEY

William J LUCKEY

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William J LUCKEY
"Great staff west on 35th street just past Damen on north side of street. Nayeli did a Great job helping me hope she'll have her name on a State Farm office someday ."
Profile photo of LUCIO RINCON

LUCIO RINCON

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LUCIO RINCON
"Angy castillo me atendió y es muy buena en su trabajo"
Profile photo of Isabel Ayala

Isabel Ayala

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Ayala
"Great service and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Lourdes Gonzalez

Lourdes Gonzalez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Gonzalez
"Everyone who works at the state farm insurance company. Are very professional they helped me solve a very big problem in a very short time. I will suggest that people go to Elvia and her team they do a good job."
Profile photo of Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ortiz
"Very nice and friendly service ! Se habla español"
Profile photo of CAMPOVERDE CARLOS

CAMPOVERDE CARLOS

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CAMPOVERDE CARLOS
"Hugo es na persona muy servicial muchas gracias por ayudarme en mi seguranza de casa y auto su explicación me sirvió de mucho gracias"
Profile photo of Omar Vega

Omar Vega

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Vega
"This office has Great attentive service."
Profile photo of Betty Salg

Betty Salg

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Salg
"Great customer service. Agent Adiel was very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Jordi Tapia

Jordi Tapia

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordi Tapia
"Awesome help for any situation you have."
Profile photo of Cristina olvera

Cristina olvera

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina olvera
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jose Sanchez

Jose Sanchez

August 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jose Sanchez
"Pésimo servicio siempre que uno pide su ayuda nunca lo pueden ayudar a uno tanto como en la oficina como en la orina central pero gracias por su pésima ayuda y les doy 1 estrella por que no me deja poner reseña si no selecciono las estrellas pero la verda no se merecen ni una pésimo servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Ray Palacios

Ray Palacios

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Palacios
"Always a great experience with Elvia Solis office and staff. Every time I call in here they take care of all my issues and very friendly."
Profile photo of Thomas Perez

Thomas Perez

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Perez
"I absolutely love Elvia's Team! Everyone I have spoken to about my policy has always been super helpful. I really appreciate having them in the neighborhood for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gerardo Garfias

Gerardo Garfias

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Garfias
"Muy contento con la excelente atencion que recivi de parte de la señorita Samantha muy buen trato"
Profile photo of Gabriel Cho

Gabriel Cho

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Cho
"Good service"
Profile photo of Chad Kent

Chad Kent

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Kent
"Adriana was very helpful in helping me transfer my policy over to a new state as we’re getting ready to move. Every time I’ve called this office for any reason, they’ve always been super helpful and prompt in talking me through any questions I’ve had."
Profile photo of Jose Pulido

Jose Pulido

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Pulido
"Violeta is always helpful with any questions or concerns"
Profile photo of Veronica Ceja

Veronica Ceja

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Ceja
"All the staff are very helpful."