Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isabel Ayala

Isabel Ayala

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Ayala
"Great service and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Lourdes Gonzalez

Lourdes Gonzalez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Gonzalez
"Everyone who works at the state farm insurance company. Are very professional they helped me solve a very big problem in a very short time. I will suggest that people go to Elvia and her team they do a good job."
Profile photo of Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ortiz
"(Translated by Google) Very nice and friendly service! Spanish spoken (Original) Very nice and friendly service ! Se habla español"
Profile photo of CAMPOVERDE CARLOS

CAMPOVERDE CARLOS

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CAMPOVERDE CARLOS
"(Translated by Google) Hugo is a very helpful person. Thank you very much for helping me with my home and car insurance. His explanation helped me a lot. Thank you. (Original) Hugo es na persona muy servicial muchas gracias por ayudarme en mi seguranza de casa y auto su explicación me sirvió de mucho gracias"
Profile photo of Omar Vega

Omar Vega

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Vega
"This office has Great attentive service."
Profile photo of Betty Salg

Betty Salg

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Salg
"Great customer service. Agent Adiel was very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Jordi Tapia

Jordi Tapia

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordi Tapia
"Awesome help for any situation you have."
Profile photo of Cristina olvera

Cristina olvera

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina olvera
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jose Sanchez

Jose Sanchez

August 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jose Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Terrible service whenever you ask for their help they can never help you as much as in the office or in the central urine but thank you for your terrible help and I give you 1 star because it won't let me put a review if I don't select the stars but the truth is They don't deserve lousy customer service. (Original) Pésimo servicio siempre que uno pide su ayuda nunca lo pueden ayudar a uno tanto como en la oficina como en la orina central pero gracias por su pésima ayuda y les doy 1 estrella por que no me deja poner reseña si no selecciono las estrellas pero la verda no se merecen ni una pésimo servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Ray Palacios

Ray Palacios

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Palacios
"Always a great experience with Elvia Solis office and staff. Every time I call in here they take care of all my issues and very friendly."
Profile photo of Thomas Perez

Thomas Perez

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Perez
"I absolutely love Elvia's Team! Everyone I have spoken to about my policy has always been super helpful. I really appreciate having them in the neighborhood for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gerardo Garfias

Gerardo Garfias

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Garfias
"(Translated by Google) Very happy with the excellent attention I received from Miss Samantha, very good treatment (Original) Muy contento con la excelente atencion que recivi de parte de la señorita Samantha muy buen trato"
Profile photo of Gabriel Cho

Gabriel Cho

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Cho
"Good service"
Profile photo of Chad Kent

Chad Kent

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Kent
"Adriana was very helpful in helping me transfer my policy over to a new state as we’re getting ready to move. Every time I’ve called this office for any reason, they’ve always been super helpful and prompt in talking me through any questions I’ve had."
Profile photo of Jose Pulido

Jose Pulido

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Pulido
"Violeta is always helpful with any questions or concerns"
Profile photo of Veronica Ceja

Veronica Ceja

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Ceja
"All the staff are very helpful."
Profile photo of Juan Rojas

Juan Rojas

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rojas
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Hugo for the good service 🙂 try state farm (Original) Gracias Hugo por el buen servicio 🙂 pruben state farm"
Profile photo of Megan Drane

Megan Drane

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Drane
"Elvia was able to save us thousands of dollars on our homeowners insurance. She is super responsive and sweet. Its nice to have a connection with an agent as opposed to feeling lost in the shuffle."
Profile photo of juana

juana

March 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by juana
"They always great service!"
Profile photo of Nancy Cortes

Nancy Cortes

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Cortes
"They are so understanding. Always so helpful"
Profile photo of Angel Hernández

Angel Hernández

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Hernández
"(Translated by Google) Good (Original) Buenos"
Profile photo of Margarita Lopez

Margarita Lopez

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Lopez
"Always a pleasant experience, good communication, we’ve been customers for years"
Profile photo of Gerardo Dialer

Gerardo Dialer

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Dialer
"Great service."
Profile photo of Tyler Mcmuray

Tyler Mcmuray

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Mcmuray
"Amazing help, and knowledge. Very respectful and courteous. I 100% recommend."
Profile photo of B Am

B Am

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Am
"Called State Farm for an auto quote. Spoke to Hugo. He was patient, attentive and helpful. Thanks Hugo for providing great customer service and options that fit my needs."